It might seem enticing but it’s a hell lot of work. I’ve never felt so much pressure in sharing bits and pieces of my life as I do now.

I’VE NEVER BEEN GRADED JUST FOR BEING ALIVE, PEOPLE!

..is all I want to shout.

 

Not only am I seriously feeling the time pressure, I am conscious with how I might appear to be lost in all these techie online stuff. In all honesty, I’m lost with good titles and synonyms and C O N T E N T.

In a span of 30 minutes I had to think of all the things I put so much thought into whenever starting a blog. I had to ask questions like:

What do I talk about? How should my blog look? Which typefaces should I use? Where will I get my images? Are these images even have open licenses? Should I make entries now? What domain name should I use?

Oh, the hardest decisions of life.

Leave a Reply

