Oh daaaamn… Welcome me back, world wide web! I know you’ve missed me (or at least I hope)!

Soooo more than a month after since you last heard of me. If you’re not aware yet, I’m very much alive, hopefully kicking, and STILL desperately trying to go through this semester.

I owe lots and lots of blog posts for IT 1 I can’t even remember a single one!

giphy (1)
Nevertheless, here I am and I’ll TRY (no promises) my best to update you, guys, with my [acad]life and, hopefully, create my IT1 posts stat.
Leave a Reply

